Connect with us


The Weeknd Reveals the Tracklist for “Dawn FM”



The weeknd Dawn FM

The Weeknd’s latest album “Dawn FM” features Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey, among others.

The Weeknd, a Toronto-based recording artist, has been giving his fans a taste of his new album every day this week. He made the official album announcement on Monday. The album cover was posted to social media the next day. And the tracklist was revealed on Wednesday (January 5) with sixteen new songs for fans to enjoy.

As the countdown to Dawn FM’s release on Friday approaches, The Weeknd has revealed the album’s tracklist, which includes appearances by Lil Wayne, Tyler, the Creator, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and comedian Jim Carrey. According to the titles of the sixteen tracks in The Weeknd’s new trailer, we may be exploring a soundscape of records delving into a forbidden love – potentially an affair. “I Heard You’re Married,” “Is There Someone Else?” and “Don’t Break My Heart” are among the songs. The previously released single “Take My Breath” is also included on the album.


The one-minute cinematic video teaser takes us through some of the exciting visuals that will be shared once Dawn FM is released. The tracklist also teases Quincy Jones and Jim Carrey’s involvement in the form of possible interludes in the middle and end of the album, respectively.

Check out the tracklist below and tell us which song you’re most looking forward to hearing. Dawn FM will be released on January 7th.



1. Dawn FM

2. Gasoline

3. How Do I Make You Love Me?

4. Take My Breath

5. Sacrifice

6. A Tale By Quincy

7. Out Of Time

8. Here We Go… Again

9. Best Friends

10. Is There Someone Else?

11. Starry Eyes

12. Every Angel Is Terrifying

13. Don’t Break My Heart

14. I Heard You’re Married

15. Less Than Zero

16. Phantom Regret By Jim

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *